comment 0

Blessed with Life. OOTD

I am asking as an individual. I am doing my best  to not take my life for granted. I need to pray more.

Anyways … I had fun at a family party. I am wearing a really cute dress $2.oo at the flea market, my shoes are purchased from Famous Brand. My sister also purchased her dress at the flea market. My cousins is also included in the pictures and the view of the Mountains where from our trip.

 

DSC_1310

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

There is a prayer where you have to pray that God doesn’t test you in this life. It’s actually a prayer you have to pray so God does not test you in life. Test your Faith in God.  When you are doubting the good in your life that is a test.

 

Leave a Reply

