comment 1

Lets Be Casual.

This weekend was very chill. Happy Father’s Day to all the Fathers! I’m very proud to say I have the best Dad in the world. Anyways I digress.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

I just took pictures of my family and friends this weekend.

DSC_08287DSC_0830DSC_0793DSC_0829

 

Filed under: Lovely Snaps, OOTD, summer, Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I am a young female who is in the world of academia. I enjoy simple and personal style. This blog will focus on my thrift finds that I find in the New York as well as sale items. I may post a random person OOTD or one of my family/friends. I love Jesus and I am not afraid to write about that. I hope to help individuals seeking inexpensive alternatives when it comes to fashion. I post either on Saturday, Sunday or Monday.

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

