comments 5

Back to School Blues Outfits

I didn’t realize how much responsibility goes into blogging. Hopefully , I will be more organize in the future. I have many finds to show you in the future. I made some really nice bargains last week and I can’t wait to show everyone where to get them. For now, enjoy my back to school outfits.

During the school year, I were most of the time the color blue. I choose it out of respect for the Blessed Virgin Mary.

My Denim skirt is from Rainbow $18 I wasn’t proud of spending that much money especially after I saw a denim skirt at the flea market in Brooklyn. My two tops are thrifter , they are from the companies of Forever 21 and French Connection. Green Jacket is H&M yet it was thrifted so I paid a lower cost in value. Booties are Vera Wang I purchased that on one of Kohl’s sale

DSC_0809

DSC_0807

DSC_0811

DSC_0806

DSC_0805

DSC_0808

DSC_0811

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I am a young female who is in the world of academia. I enjoy simple and personal style. This blog will focus on my thrift finds that I find in the New York as well as sale items. I may post a random person OOTD or one of my family/friends. I love Jesus and I am not afraid to write about that. I hope to help individuals seeking inexpensive alternatives when it comes to fashion. I post either on Saturday, Sunday or Monday.

5 Comments

  1. The Sartorial Coquette

    beautiful!! such a cool look šŸ˜€
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    Instagram: the_ch1ara

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Chillin OOTD/ Thrift Store Recommendations | Lovelystride

Leave a Reply

